Back to All FAQs

  1. Log in and click navigate to your team website.
  2. Click Setting on the left navigation menu, then click Team Settings
  3. Under Who can view my site? select either
    Everyone - Everyone and anyone can view your site.
    Linked Players - Only players linked to your team will be able to view the teams site.
  4. Click Save


Go Mobile
Go Mobile with the new Android App on Google Play.