Back to All FAQs

WARNING: This will permanently delete the team and all data will be lost and unrecoverable.

  1. Login to the site and navigate to the team site you wish to delete.
  2. Click Settings in the left navigation, then click Team Settings.
  3. At the bottom of the page click the Delete Team button in red.
  4. At the Delete Team confirmation page, click the Yes, Delete Team button.


Go Mobile
Go Mobile with the new Android App on Google Play.